Action Points

You can now vote for ONS! 
You can vote at:
you have two votes:
the UR (university council), every student can vote
the FR (faculty council), the faculty where you study

Poster promotie instagram (2)

University council (UR)

Faculty of Law (FDR)

Faculty of Social Sciences (FSW)

Faculty of Humanities (FGW)

Faculty of Science (FWN)

Faculty Governance and Global Affairs (FGGA)